Petersburg Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pool

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Leisure Pool
Pool
Lap Pool
Leisure Pool with Slide
Both Pools with Slide
Sauna


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Petersburg, AK 99833

Fee Schedule
Pool Only
Lap Pool 1 hour rental: $75
Leisure Pool 1 hour rental: $50
1 Lifeguard included in fee for up to 20 swimmers

Slide Included
Leisure Pool 1 hour rental: $75
BOTH Pools: $150
2 Lifeguard included in fee for up to 20 swimmers

1 LG per 20 swimmers (included in price)

ADDITIONAL $25 Per Lifeguard needed
2 LG per 40 swimmers  
3 LG per 60 swimmers




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Friday June 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Saturday June 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Monday June 21, 2021 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Tuesday June 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Friday June 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Saturday June 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Monday June 28, 2021 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Tuesday June 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Friday July 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Saturday July 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Tuesday July 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Friday July 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Saturday July 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Monday July 12, 2021 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Tuesday July 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Friday July 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM